The payment of the MediSign subscription is made every month, after a notification sent by email.
Available payment methods:
MediSign does NOT store credit card numbers.
How is the monthly charge made?
The system will charge you per month (based on your registration date) for the previous month based on additional users and storage on that day. See details here.
We sent an email with a link to the page where you can make the payment. By making the payment, you automatically receive the relevant invoice. All invoices are always available on the Payment History page.
Actually, payment must be made no later than one month after the first notification. Otherwise, your account and all the data you have entered will be permanently deleted.
Suppose you created your account on May 10th.
The first month (May 10 to June 10) is provided free of charge.
Thus, your first charge will be made on July 10 and will cover the period June 10 to July 10. You will receive an email which is the first notification for this month.
If you make the payment within 5 days, you will not be notified again for this month.
In case of non-payment, you will receive 4 informative emails (every 5 days) to make the relevant payment while it is pending:
- Update 1 - July 15 (5 days after the first notification) - your account is running normally
- Update 2 - July 20 (10 days after the first notification) - your account is running normally
- update 3 - on July 25 (15 days after the first notification) - account suspended
- update 4 - on July 30 (20 days after the first notification) - final notification
In the 3rd informational email, your account is converted to “suspended” status. This means that you can log in, but the only pages that work are
- the page from which you can make the payment
- the support page
- the Export my data page from which you can download all your data
- the Cancel Account page from which you can cancel your account
The 4th information email is the last one and informs you that if the relevant payment is not made any later than one month from the initial notification, in the example before August 10, your account and all the data you have entered will be permanently deleted.